Our Program

INTRODUCING SYMTP ALL YEAR ROUND!


SPROUTS (ages 6-8)
January 8 – March 2

Deposit $40 / Tuition $100

Show: Disney’s Jungle Book Kids

Rehearsal Mondays and Wednesdays

Performances:
Friday, February 23 at 6 p.m.
Saturday, February 24 at 6 p.m.
Thursday, March 1 at 6 p.m.
Friday, March 2 at 6 p.m.


SEEDLINGS (ages 9-12)
January 8 – March 2

Deposit $40 / Tuition $100

Show: Disney’s Jungle Book Kids

Rehearsal Tuesdays and Thursdays

Performances:
Friday, February 23 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 24 at 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 1 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, March 2 at 7:30 p.m.


SAPLINGS (ages 13-18)
August 7 – September 30

Deposit $40 / Tuition $150

Show: Into the Woods Jr.

Rehearsal Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays

Performances:
Thursday, September 21 at 7 p.m.
Friday, September 22 at 7 p.m.
Saturday, September 23 at 2 p.m.
Saturday, September 23 at 7 p.m.
Saturday, September 30 at 2 p.m.
Saturday, September 30 at 7 p.m.


(X)YMTP (ages 11-18)
March 30 – June 30
Deposit $40  / Tuition Sponsored

Admission by audition only

Audition date:  March 8, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.

Rehearsal
March 30 – May 25: Friday: 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
May 28 – June 20: Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

Performances:
Thursday, June 21 at 7 p.m.
Friday, June 22 at 7 p.m.
Saturday, June 23 at 2 p.m.
Saturday, June 23 at 7 p.m.
Thursday, June 28 at 7 p.m.
Friday, June 29 at 7 p.m.
Saturday, June 30 at 2 p.m.
Saturday, June 30 at 7 p.m.


Click the link below to access the registration form:
2017-2018 SYMTP REGISTRATION FORM

REGISTRATION FOR ALL PROGRAMS OPEN UNTIL FULL

The SUMMER YOUTH MUSICAL THEATRE PROGRAM and
all COBRE VALLEY CENTER FOR THE ARTS programming
is made possible by generous support from
THE UNITED FUND OF GLOBE-MIAMI.